People

TALLINN BRANCH

Andres Juul
CEO
Phone: (+372) 605 6837
Email: andres.juul@multipack.ee

Rauno Reinthal
Sales Director
Phone: (+372) 605 6836
Email: rauno.reinthal@multipack.ee

Marek Kannike
Marketing & Development Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 6834
Email: marek.kannike@multipack.ee

Anu Habicht
Chief Accountant
Phone: (+372) 605 6831
Email: anu.habicht@multipack.ee

Liisa Olev
Accountant/Office assistant
Phone: (+372) 605 5442
Email: liisa.olev@multipack.ee

Hanno Talviste
Sales Manager for technical plastic
Phone: (+372) 605 5444
Email: hanno.talviste@multipack.ee

Karina Kozlovskaja
Assistant (for technical plastic)
Email: karina.kozlovskaja@multipack.ee

Marek Etti
Sales manager for Tapes/Folsen
Phone: (+372) 605 5448
Email: marek.etti@multipack.ee

Meelis Randmaa
Account Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 6832
Email: meelis.randmaa@multipack.ee

Juta Ohu
Account Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 6838
Email: juta.ohu@multipack.ee

Helena Mikiver
Sales Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 5445
Email: helena.mikiver@multipack.ee

Aile Kaljumäe
Sales Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 5449
Email: aile.kaljumae@multipack.ee

Ilona Adelbert
Sales Secretary
Phone: (+372) 605 6830
Email: ilona.adelbert@multipack.ee

Sirje Suurväli
Sales Secretary
Phone: (+372) 605 6830
Email: sirje.suurvali@multipack.ee

Marika Verk
Warehouse Manager
Phone: (+372) 605 5440
Email: marika.verk@multipack.ee

Raili Filippov
Purchasing Manager (Paper and Film)
Phone: (+372) 605 6839
Email: raili.filippov@multipack.ee

Liina Aus
Purchasing Manager (Biodegradable, Tableware, Plastic & Foil containers)
Phone: (+372) 605 6833
Email: liina.aus@multipack.ee

Karin Leet (parental leave)
Purchasing-Sales Assistant

Katrin Dormidontov
E-commerce and E-marketing Specialist
Phone: (+372) 605 5443
Email: katrin.dormidontov@multipack.ee

TARTU BRANCH

Kristiina Marten
Tartu Branch Manager
Phone: (+372) 776 28 58
Email: kristiina.marten@multipack.ee

Kaili Kokka
Sales Manager  (South Estonia region)
Phone: 8+372) 776 28 89
Email: kaili.kokka@multipack.ee

Evelin Urm
Sales Manager  (South Estonia region)
Phone: 8+372) 776 24 82
Email: evelin.urm@multipack.ee

Ingmar Kirs
Sales Manager  (South Estonia region)
Phone: (+372) 776 24 82
Email: ingmar.kirs@multipack.ee

Angela Ehrlich
Sales Secretary
Phone: (+372) 776 24 81
Email: angela.erlich@multipack.ee